Membership Cancellation

We'll be sad to see you go but know that you'll always be welcome back with open arms and burpees should you decide to become an Outcast again.

SOME THINGS TO KNOW BEFORE CANCELLING...

 

You’ll always be part of the family, so remember that once an Outcast, always an Outcast

  1. If you decide to reactivate your Outcast membership in the future (which we hope you will one day), new membership rates/pricing will be applied since membership rates/pricing are subject to change.
  2. If you would like to put your membership on hold instead of cancelling, you can submit a Membership Hold Request. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete the form below and once submitted, it’ll serve as your 30-day written cancellation as required per your membership agreement. Your membership will then be cancelled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Please note that if you have a scheduled payment within this period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable.
  3. Cancellation of memberships prior to the expiration of any specified commitment period requires an early termination fee of the difference between the membership you were on and the membership you should have been on as outlined in your membership agreement.